Community

CorrelCon

Every November, our digital conference offers attendees the opportunity to attend talks and workshops related to data, data science, and Data4Good, and to network with other data enthusiasts. All materials are publicly available after the conference - click here.

Conferences

We also advocate for the digital needs of civil society at external events: upcoming dates are posted in our calendar. Are you still looking for speakers for your event? We are happy to support you with presentations and workshops on Data4Good. Feel free to reach out to Nina.

Nina

Nina

Head of Data Literacy

Nina works as the Head of Data Science Literacy at CorrelAid. After studying Business Analytics in London, she worked for Deloitte as a Future Analytics Leader, as a coach and consultant for data science for good and then as a monitoring assistant at the World Food Programme of the United Nations in Tanzania. She likes to talk to you about impact measurement, monitoring, evaluation and data strategy for the social sector - or new workshop and event concepts for our team and NPOs!

[ nina.h@correlaid.org ]

Community

CorrelCon

Unsere digitale Konferenz bietet jedes Jahr im November Teilnehmer:innen die Gelegenheit Vorträge und Workshops rund um die Themen Daten, Datenwissenschaft und Data4Good zu besuchen und sich mit anderen Datenenthusiasten zu vernetzen. Alle Materialien sind auch nach der Konferenz für alle öffentlich zugänglich - klick hier.

Konferenzen

Auch auf externen Veranstaltungen setzen wir uns für die digitalen Bedarfe der Zivilgesellschaft ein: Kommende Termine sind in unserem Kalender hinterlegt. Ihr sucht für Euer Event noch Speaker? Wir unterstützen Euch gerne mit Vorträgen und Workshops zu Data4Good. Gerne kannst du dich an Nina wenden.

Nina

Nina

Head of Data Literacy

Nina arbeitet bei CorrelAid als Head of Data Science Literacy. Sie hat in London Business Analytics studiert, arbeitete dann als Future Analytics Leader bei Deloitte, als Coach und Consultant für Data Science for Good und dann bei dem World Food Programme der United Nations in Tanzania als Monitoring Assistant. Gerne spricht sie mit euch über Wirkungsmessung, Monitoring, Evaluation und Datenstrategie im sozialen Sektor - oder über neue Konzepte für Workshops und Events mit dem Team und NPOs!

[ nina.h@correlaid.org ]